显示标签为“9A0-144”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-144”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年3月23日星期日

Pass4TestのAdobe 9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験の教科書を利用してみよう

IT業界で仕事している皆さんはIT認定試験の資格の重要性をよく知っていているでしょう。IT認定試験には多くの種類があります。現在最も人気がある試験もいろいろあります。例えば9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験などです。その中の試験、どちらを受験しましたか。もし一つの認証資格を持っていないなら、IT認定試験を申し込んで試験の資格を取得する必要があります。試験を受ける予定があれば、急いでPass4Testへ来て必要な情報を見つけましょう。Pass4Testはあなたが9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験に合格する保障ですから。

Adobeの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142試験に合格することは容易なことではなくて、良い訓練ツールは成功の保証でPass4Testは君の試験の問題を準備してしまいました。君の初めての合格を目標にします。

Pass4Testは認定で優秀なIT資料のウエブサイトで、ここでAdobe 9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験の先輩の経験と暦年の試験の材料を見つけることができるとともに部分の最新の試験の題目と詳しい回答を無料にダウンロードこともできますよ。弊社のIT技術専門家たち は質が高い問題集と答えを提供し、お客様が合格できるように努めています。

Pass4TestはAdobeの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験に対して問題集を提供しておるサイトで、現場のAdobeの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142試験問題と模擬試験問題集を含みます。ほかのホームページに弊社みたいな問題集を見れば、あとでみ続けて、弊社の商品を盗作することとよくわかります。ass4Testが提供した資料は最も全面的で、しかも更新の最も速いです。

Adobeの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験に受かる勉強サイトを探しているのなら、Pass4Testはあなたにとって一番良い選択です。Pass4Testがあなたに差し上げられるのはIT業種の最先端のスキルを習得したこととAdobeの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験に合格したことです。この試験は本当に難しいことがみんなは良く知っていますが、試験に受かるのは不可能ではないです。自分に向いている勉強ツールを選べますから。Pass4Test のAdobeの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142試験問題集と解答はあなたにとって一番良い選択です。Pass4Testのトレーニング資料は完全だけでなく、カバー率も高くて、高度なシミュレーションを持っているのです。これはさまざまな試験の実践の検査に合格したもので、Adobeの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142認定試験に合格したかったら、Pass4Testを選ぶのは絶対正しいことです。

試験番号:9A0-156問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe® LiveCycle® ES2 Form Developer ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-03-22
問題と解答:全114問

試験番号:9A0-150問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-03-22
問題と解答:全118問

試験番号:9A0-146問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Dreamweaver CS5 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-03-22
問題と解答:全87問

試験番号:9A0-144問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-03-22
問題と解答:全119問

試験番号:9A0-142問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe InDesign CS5 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-03-22
問題と解答:全99問

IT認定試験の中でどんな試験を受けても、Pass4Testの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142試験参考資料はあなたに大きなヘルプを与えることができます。それは Pass4Testの9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142問題集には実際の試験に出題される可能性がある問題をすべて含んでいて、しかもあなたをよりよく問題を理解させるように詳しい解析を与えますから。真剣にPass4TestのAdobe 9A0-156 9A0-150 9A0-146 9A0-144 9A0-142問題集を勉強する限り、受験したい試験に楽に合格することができるということです。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-146.html

NO.1 For which server technology is Remote Development Services (RDS) a component?
A. ASP
B. ColdFusion
C. JSP
D. PHP
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-146認定証   9A0-146認定証   9A0-146認定試験

NO.2 You want to build a Website that follows the Web Accessibility Standards. What are three things you can
do to improve accessibility on your Web pages? (Choose three.)
A. Add Alt Text to images.
B. Add title information to SWF files.
C. Add labels for form tags.
D. Position content using tables.
E. Remove page titles.
F. Use CSS inline styles.
Answer: A,B,C

Adobe認定証   9A0-146認証試験   9A0-146   9A0-146認定証

NO.3 Why should you never rename a file outside of Dreamweaver?
A. Dreamweaver will NOT be able to find the file.
B. The file will get corrupted.
C. Images in the file will disappear.
D. You may create broken links in your site.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.4 You want to create a new site from an STE file. Which command should you choose?
A. Site > Manage Sites and click Import.
B. Site > New Site.
C. File > Import.
D. File > Open.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-146過去問   9A0-146   9A0-146認定試験   9A0-146

NO.5 Which panel or dialog box ensures that you will be prompted to add accessibility information as you
build your Web pages within Dreamweaver?
A. Dreamweaver Preferences
B. The Site Reports panel
C. The Tag Inspector panel
D. The Behaviors panel
Answer: A

Adobe参考書   9A0-146   9A0-146認定資格

NO.6 You have a Web page that uses a table-based layout and HTML <font> tags. The page loads slowly in
the browser. What can be done to reduce page load time?
A. Convert HTML formatting to CSS.
B. Convert the page to a .CFM file extension.
C. Remove all <table> tags.
D. Remove unnecessary hyperlinks from the page.
Answer: A

Adobe認証試験   9A0-146   9A0-146認定試験   9A0-146認定資格   9A0-146

NO.7 Which action does NOT mitigate page weight?
A. Consolidating multiple CSS stylesheets into one.
B. Using nested tables instead of <div> elements.
C. Avoiding frame-based layouts.
D. Deleting excess whitespace from the code.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-146認定資格   9A0-146

NO.8 You want to specify a local site folder in the Site Setup dialog box. What should you do?
A. Select the Site category and click Browse for Folder.
B. Select the Servers category and click Add New Server.
C. Select the Advanced Settings category and then select Local Info.
D. Select the Site category and type the site name.
Answer: A

Adobe参考書   9A0-146参考書   9A0-146   9A0-146参考書   9A0-146認定資格

NO.9 You have inserted a SWF file by using Dreamweaver and uploaded both the Web page and the SWF file
to your server. What must also be uploaded to the server to properly view the SWF file over the Internet?
A. The Scripts folder
B. A Flash skin
C. The Flash player
D. A browser plug-in
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.10 You upload an FLV file you are using on a Web page to your server. The movie does NOT play when the
page loads in the browser. What must be on the Web server in addition to the FLV file in order for the
movie to play?
A. The Flash player
B. A skin
C. A security certificate
D. A browser plug-in
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146過去問   9A0-146   9A0-146過去問

NO.11 You need to move Web pages into subfolders within your root folder. Where should you go to move
these files into subfolders to ensure that all Website links remain intact after this process?
A. The Insert menu within Dreamweaver
B. The Web server
C. The operating system
D. The Files panel within Dreamweaver
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.12 All of the files in your Website are in a single folder on your local hard drive. What must you do to see
your Website files listed in the Files panel?
A. Define a local site.
B. Create all site files before opening Dreamweaver.
C. Create an images folder.
D. Create a root folder for Dreamweaver.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-146認定試験   9A0-146練習問題   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.13 Which two technologies does AJAX combine.? (Choose two.)
A. ASP
B. Java
C. JavaScript
D. XML
E. XHTML
Answer: C,D

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146認定資格   9A0-146

NO.14 Your company will be hosting your Website on a Web server within your department. You can access
the Web server from within your operating system. Which type of connection should you use to upload
files to the web server?
A. RDS
B. Local/Network
C. FTP
D. WebDAV
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146認定試験   9A0-146認定資格   9A0-146

NO.15 You are using the Files panel. What happens when you drag an HTML file from the site root folder to a
subfolder in the same site?
A. The file is copied to the subfolder.
B. The file is moved to the subfolder.
C. The file is deleted from the site.
D. Nothing. You cannot drag files within the Files panel.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-146問題集   9A0-146認定証

2014年2月19日星期三

Adobe 9A0-144認定試験に一発合格したいのか

IT領域で仕事しているあなたは、きっとIT認定試験を通して自分の能力を証明したいでしょう。それに、9A0-144認証資格を持っている同僚や知人などますます多くなっているでしょう。そのような状況で、もし一つの資格を持っていないなら他の人に追及できないですから。では、どんな試験を受けるのかは決めましたか。Adobeの試験はどうですか。9A0-144認定試験のようなものはどうでしょうか。これは非常に価値がある試験なのですから、きっとあなたが念願を達成するのを助けられます。

Pass4Testは君の試験に合格させるだけでなく本当の知識を学ばれます。Pass4Testはあなたが100% で9A0-144試験に合格させるの保証することができてまたあなたのために一年の無料の試験の練習問題と解答の更新サービス提供して、もし試験に失敗したら、弊社はすぐ全額で返金を保証いたします。

もしPass4Testの9A0-144問題集を利用してからやはり9A0-144認定試験に失敗すれば、あなたは問題集を購入する費用を全部取り返すことができます。これはまさにPass4Testが受験生の皆さんに与えるコミットメントです。優秀な試験参考書は話すことに依頼することでなく、受験生の皆さんに検証されることに依頼するのです。 Pass4Testの参考資料は時間の試練に耐えることができます。Pass4Testは現在の実績を持っているのは受験生の皆さんによって実践を通して得られた結果です。真実かつ信頼性の高いものだからこそ、Pass4Testの試験参考書は長い時間にわたってますます人気があるようになっています。

最近の数年間で、IT領域の継続的な発展と成長に従って、9A0-144認証試験はもうAdobe試験のマイルストーンになりました。Adobeの9A0-144の認証試験はあなたがIT分野のプロフェッショナルになることにヘルプを差し上げます。Adobeの9A0-144の試験問題を提供するウェブが何百ありますが、なぜ受験生は殆どPass4Testを選んだのですか。それはPass4TestにはIT領域のエリートたちが組み立てられた団体があります。その団体はAdobeの9A0-144の認証試験の最新の資料に専攻して、あなたが気楽にAdobeの9A0-144の認証試験に合格するためにがんばっています。Pass4Testは初めにAdobeの9A0-144の認証試験を受けるあなたが一回で成功することを保証します。Pass4Testはいつまでもあなたのそばにいて、あなたと一緒に苦楽を共にするのです。

Pass4Testは高品質の製品を提供するだけではなく、完全なアフターサービスも提供します。当社の製品を利用したら、一年間の無料更新サービスを提供します。しかも、速いスピードで受験生の皆様に提供して差し上げます。あなたがいつでも最新の試験資料を持っていることを保証します。

試験番号:9A0-144問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-02-18
問題と解答:全119問

人間はそれぞれ夢を持っています。適当な方法を採用する限り、夢を現実にすることができます。Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-144試験トレーニング資料を利用したら、Adobeの9A0-144認定試験に合格することができるようになります。どうしてですかと質問したら、Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-144試験トレーニング資料はIT認証に対する最高のトレーニング資料ですから。その資料は最完全かつ最新で、合格率が非常に高いということで人々に知られています。それを持っていたら、あなたは時間とエネルギーを節約することができます。Pass4Testを利用したら、あなたは楽に試験に受かることができます。

Pass4Testは Adobeの9A0-144認定試験の認証に対して特別な教育ツールで、あなたに多くの時間とお金が使わないようにIT技術にも身につけさせるサイトでございます。Pass4Testは専門家チームが自分の知識と経験をを利用してAdobeの9A0-144認証試験の問題集を研究したものでございます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-144.html

NO.1 You want to add metadata information to the file you are working on. Which command should you
choose?
A. Window > Document Info
B. Window > Info
C. File > File Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144過去問

NO.2 Which profile in the New Document dialog box has the following default settings?
RGB, 72 PPI document with Align to Pixel Grid disabled
Measurement units set to Pixels
Page orientation set to Portrait
A. Mobile and Devices
B. Web
C. Basic RGB
D. Flash Catalyst
Answer: A

Adobe認定資格   9A0-144   9A0-144問題集   9A0-144認定試験   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.3 You have created several additional artboards while working on a document. You want to position all of
the artboards in a more logical manner within your document. What should you do?
A. Click and drag the artboards in the Artboard panel so they appear in the order you want.
B. Double-click the Artboard tool, and adjust the 9-point registration box under the Position field in the
Artboard Options dialog box.
C. Choose Object > Artboards > Rearrange.
D. Choose Artboard Options from the Artboard panel menu.
Answer: C

Adobe認定試験   9A0-144過去問   9A0-144認定資格

NO.4 Which settings or command allows you to view a pixel grid when you are creating web graphics?
A. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 600%
B. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 100%
C. Pixel Preview on, Full Screen Mode
D. Choose View > Show Grid
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144過去問   9A0-144参考書

NO.5 You want to print a document with trim marks and a bleed value of 0.1875 inches. You choose File >
Print. What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. Set the value for all bleeds to a value above 0.1875 inch.
B. Deselect Auto-Rotate and choose Tile in the Options area.
C. Enter a value of 0.1875 inch for all bleed settings and the Offset setting.
D. Select the Use Document Bleed Settings option, and deselect Color Bars and Page Information.
Answer: C

Adobe練習問題   9A0-144   9A0-144認証試験   9A0-144   9A0-144認証試験   9A0-144

NO.6 To see more of your document when working, you want to hide all panels except the Tools panel. What
should you do?
A. Choose Window > Arrange > Float in Window.
B. Click the Change Screen Mode button at the bottom of the Tools panel to toggle to Full Screen Mode
C. Press the Tab key.
D. Press Shift+Tab.
Answer: D

Adobe参考書   9A0-144認定証   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144参考書

NO.7 You want to use the Shift key plus any arrow keys to nudge objects 1 pica. There are 12 points in a pica.
Which value should you enter in the Keyboard Increment field in the general preference?
A. 12 pt
B. 1.2 pt
C. 120 pt
D. 0.12 pt
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144認定試験   9A0-144問題集

NO.8 How can you view three separate document windows side by side?
A. Choose Tile All Vertically from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
B. Choose Window > Arrange > Cascade.
C. Choose > Tile All In Grid from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
D. Choose Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows.
Answer: A

Adobe参考書   9A0-144練習問題   9A0-144   9A0-144認定証   9A0-144

NO.9 You want to add some guides that will be visible only inside a particular artboard. What should you do?
A. Select the Artboard tool from the Tools panel, click on the artboard, and then drag guides out from the
horizontal or vertical document ruler.
B. Select the artboard name in the Artboard panel, and then drag a guide out from the horizontal or
vertical document ruler.
C. Click on the artboard with the Selection tool, and then Option+double-click (Mac OS) or
Alt+double-click (Windows) on the horizontal or vertical ruler.
D. Drag a guide from the horizontal or vertical document ruler, and hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt
(Windows) key before letting go of the mouse button.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144練習問題

NO.10 Where does the new artboard appear when you create it using the New Artboard button in the Artboard
panel.?
A. To the left of all current artboards
B. To the right of all current artboards
C. Below all curent artboards
D. Above all curent artboards
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-144   9A0-144認証試験

NO.11 You are working a large poster. The poster will be printed on six tiled pages, each defined by an
artboard. The artboards have been arranged with no space between them. You want to position objects
based on the upper-left corner of the upper-left artboard. Which rulers should you use?
A. Artboard
B. Global
C. Video
D. Perspective Grid
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144問題集   9A0-144練習問題   9A0-144

NO.12 You have created a nested artboard in a multiple artboard document. Which two file formats will enable
you to save or export each artboard into an individual file? (Choose two.)
A. Adobe Illustrator (ai)
B. SVG (svg)
C. BMP (bmp)
D. Adobe FXG (fxg)
E. Photoshop (psd)
F. Windows Metafile (wmf)
Answer: A,E

Adobe   9A0-144問題集   9A0-144   9A0-144問題集   9A0-144   9A0-144過去問

NO.13 You draw a path that contains a nonsymmetrical curved anchor point. You now want to alter the Bezier
handles of the anchor point so both sides of the curve are identical in length and angle. You are using the
Pen tool on the selected path. What should you do?
A. Press Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) and drag the anchor point.
B. Shift-click the anchor point.
C. Double-click the anchor point.
D. Click on the anchor point while pressing the Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) key.
Answer: A

Adobe認証試験   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144過去問   9A0-144参考書   9A0-144参考書

NO.14 Using the Layers panel, you want to move objects that are selected from one layer to a locked layer by
dragging the Selected Art icon to the target layer. Which key combination should you use?
A. Command+Option-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl+Alt-drag (Windows)
B. Shift-drag
C. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows)
D. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows)
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144認定試験   9A0-144

NO.15 You have saved a custom Keyboard Shortcut set. How can you see a list of all the keyboard shortcuts,
including your modified ones?
A. Open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor.
B. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Export Text button.
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Save button.
D. Type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field on the Help menu.
Answer: B

Adobe参考書   9A0-144練習問題   9A0-144参考書   9A0-144過去問   9A0-144   9A0-144

Pass4Testは最新の1Z0-409試験問題集と高品質の700-104認定試験の問題と回答を提供します。Pass4Testの1Z0-478 VCEテストエンジンとHP2-Z27試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質のC_THR12_66トレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-144.html

2013年9月25日星期三

最高のAdobeの9A0-144試験対策材料を無料でダウンロード

Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-144試験資料は同じシラバスに従って研究されたのです。それに、資料もずっとアップグレードしていますから、実際の試験問題とよく似ています。Pass4Testの試験合格率も非常に高いことは否定することができない事実です。Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-144試験トレーニング資料の値段は手頃で、IT認証の受験生のみなさんによく適用します。

Pass4Testは正確な選択を与えて、君の悩みを減らして、もし早くてAdobe 9A0-144認証をとりたければ、早くてPass4Testをショッピングカートに入れましょう。あなたにとても良い指導を確保できて、試験に合格するのを助けって、Pass4Testからすぐにあなたの通行証をとります。

Adobeの9A0-144認定試験に受かるためにがんばって勉強していれば、Pass4Testはあなたにヘルプを与えます。Pass4Test が提供したAdobeの9A0-144問題集は実践の検査に合格したもので、最も良い品質であなたがAdobeの9A0-144認定試験に合格することを保証します。

試験番号:9A0-144問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2013-09-25
問題と解答:全119問

Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-144試験トレーニング資料はあなたに時間とエネルギーを節約させます。あなたが何ヶ月でやる必要があることを我々はやってさしあげましたから。あなたがするべきことは、Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-144試験トレーニング資料に受かるのです。あなた自身のために、証明書をもらいます。Pass4Test はあなたに必要とした知識と経験を提供して、Adobeの9A0-144試験の目標を作ってあげました。Pass4Testを利用したら、試験に合格しないことは絶対ないです。

あなたが悲しいとき、勉強したほうがいいです。勉強があなたに無敵な位置に立たせます。Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-144試験トレーニング資料は同様にあなたに無敵な位置に立たせることができます。このトレーニング資料を手に入れたら、あなたは国際的に認可されたAdobeの9A0-144認定試験に合格することができるようになります。そうしたら、金銭と地位を含むあなたの生活は向上させることができます。そのとき、あなたはまだ悲しいですか。いいえ、あなたはきっと非常に誇りに思うでしょう。Pass4Testがそんなに良いトレーニング資料を提供してあげることを感謝すべきです。Pass4Testはあなたが方途を失うときにヘルプを提供します。あなたの独自の品質を向上させるだけでなく、完璧な人生価値を実現することも助けます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-144.html

NO.1 You want to use the Shift key plus any arrow keys to nudge objects 1 pica. There are 12 points in a pica.
Which value should you enter in the Keyboard Increment field in the general preference?
A. 12 pt
B. 1.2 pt
C. 120 pt
D. 0.12 pt
Answer: B

Adobe参考書   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144参考書

NO.2 You want to add some guides that will be visible only inside a particular artboard. What should you do?
A. Select the Artboard tool from the Tools panel, click on the artboard, and then drag guides out from the
horizontal or vertical document ruler.
B. Select the artboard name in the Artboard panel, and then drag a guide out from the horizontal or
vertical document ruler.
C. Click on the artboard with the Selection tool, and then Option+double-click (Mac OS) or
Alt+double-click (Windows) on the horizontal or vertical ruler.
D. Drag a guide from the horizontal or vertical document ruler, and hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt
(Windows) key before letting go of the mouse button.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144認定試験   9A0-144   9A0-144過去問

NO.3 You have saved a custom Keyboard Shortcut set. How can you see a list of all the keyboard shortcuts,
including your modified ones?
A. Open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor.
B. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Export Text button.
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Save button.
D. Type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field on the Help menu.
Answer: B

Adobe認定資格   9A0-144   9A0-144問題集   9A0-144過去問

NO.4 You want to add metadata information to the file you are working on. Which command should you
choose?
A. Window > Document Info
B. Window > Info
C. File > File Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144認証試験   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.5 Which settings or command allows you to view a pixel grid when you are creating web graphics?
A. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 600%
B. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 100%
C. Pixel Preview on, Full Screen Mode
D. Choose View > Show Grid
Answer: A

Adobe認定証   9A0-144問題集   9A0-144   9A0-144参考書   9A0-144認定資格   9A0-144問題集

NO.6 Using the Layers panel, you want to move objects that are selected from one layer to a locked layer by
dragging the Selected Art icon to the target layer. Which key combination should you use?
A. Command+Option-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl+Alt-drag (Windows)
B. Shift-drag
C. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows)
D. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows)
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.7 You want to print a document with trim marks and a bleed value of 0.1875 inches. You choose File >
Print. What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. Set the value for all bleeds to a value above 0.1875 inch.
B. Deselect Auto-Rotate and choose Tile in the Options area.
C. Enter a value of 0.1875 inch for all bleed settings and the Offset setting.
D. Select the Use Document Bleed Settings option, and deselect Color Bars and Page Information.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144認証試験   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.8 Which profile in the New Document dialog box has the following default settings?
RGB, 72 PPI document with Align to Pixel Grid disabled
Measurement units set to Pixels
Page orientation set to Portrait
A. Mobile and Devices
B. Web
C. Basic RGB
D. Flash Catalyst
Answer: A

Adobe問題集   9A0-144認定試験   9A0-144参考書   9A0-144

NO.9 You have created several additional artboards while working on a document. You want to position all of
the artboards in a more logical manner within your document. What should you do?
A. Click and drag the artboards in the Artboard panel so they appear in the order you want.
B. Double-click the Artboard tool, and adjust the 9-point registration box under the Position field in the
Artboard Options dialog box.
C. Choose Object > Artboards > Rearrange.
D. Choose Artboard Options from the Artboard panel menu.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144問題集   9A0-144認定証   9A0-144参考書

NO.10 You have created a nested artboard in a multiple artboard document. Which two file formats will enable
you to save or export each artboard into an individual file? (Choose two.)
A. Adobe Illustrator (ai)
B. SVG (svg)
C. BMP (bmp)
D. Adobe FXG (fxg)
E. Photoshop (psd)
F. Windows Metafile (wmf)
Answer: A,E

Adobe認証試験   9A0-144練習問題   9A0-144   9A0-144過去問

NO.11 You draw a path that contains a nonsymmetrical curved anchor point. You now want to alter the Bezier
handles of the anchor point so both sides of the curve are identical in length and angle. You are using the
Pen tool on the selected path. What should you do?
A. Press Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) and drag the anchor point.
B. Shift-click the anchor point.
C. Double-click the anchor point.
D. Click on the anchor point while pressing the Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) key.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144認証試験   9A0-144   9A0-144練習問題   9A0-144

NO.12 How can you view three separate document windows side by side?
A. Choose Tile All Vertically from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
B. Choose Window > Arrange > Cascade.
C. Choose > Tile All In Grid from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
D. Choose Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144参考書

NO.13 To see more of your document when working, you want to hide all panels except the Tools panel. What
should you do?
A. Choose Window > Arrange > Float in Window.
B. Click the Change Screen Mode button at the bottom of the Tools panel to toggle to Full Screen Mode
C. Press the Tab key.
D. Press Shift+Tab.
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-144認定資格   9A0-144認証試験

NO.14 You are working a large poster. The poster will be printed on six tiled pages, each defined by an
artboard. The artboards have been arranged with no space between them. You want to position objects
based on the upper-left corner of the upper-left artboard. Which rulers should you use?
A. Artboard
B. Global
C. Video
D. Perspective Grid
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144認定資格

NO.15 Where does the new artboard appear when you create it using the New Artboard button in the Artboard
panel.?
A. To the left of all current artboards
B. To the right of all current artboards
C. Below all curent artboards
D. Above all curent artboards
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-144   9A0-144認定資格   9A0-144   9A0-144

Pass4Testは最新の000-123試験問題集と高品質の648-238認定試験の問題と回答を提供します。Pass4Testの642-980 VCEテストエンジンとHP2-N40試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質の1z0-465トレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-144.html