显示标签为“9A0-057”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-057”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年5月2日星期五

9A0-097 学習資料、9A0-057 勉強の資料、9A0-044 全真模擬試験

一つの試験だけでは多くの時間を無駄にする必要がありません。9A0-097認定試験が大変難しいと感じて、多くの時間を取らなければならないとしたら、ツールとしてPass4Testの9A0-097問題集を利用したほうがいいです。この問題集はあなたに時間を節約させることができますから。もっと重要なのは、この問題集はあなたが試験に合格することを保証できますから。この問題集よりもっと良いツールは何一つありません。試験の準備をするのにたくさんの時間を無駄にするより、そんな時間を利用してもっと有意義なことをしたほうがいいです。ですから、はやくPass4Testのサイトに行ってもっと多くの情報を読みましょう。この素晴らしきチャンスを逃したらきっと後悔しますよ。

Pass4Testはあなたが完全に信頼できるウェブサイトです。受験生の皆さんをもっと効率的な参考資料を勉強させるように、Pass4TestのIT技術者はずっとさまざまなIT認定試験の研究に取り組んでいますから、もっと多くの素晴らしい資料を開発し出します。一度Pass4Testの9A0-057問題集を使用すると、きっと二度目を使用したいです。Pass4Testは最高の9A0-057資料を提供するだけでなく、高品質のサービスも提供します。私達の資料についてどんなアドバイスがあってもお気軽に言ってください。受験生の皆さんを試験に合格させることを旨とするだけでなく、皆さんに最高のサービスを提供することも目標としています。

今の競争の激しいのIT業界の中にAdobe 9A0-044認定試験に合格して、自分の社会地位を高めることができます。弊社のIT業で経験豊富な専門家たちが正確で、合理的なAdobe 9A0-044「Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam」認証問題集を作り上げました。 弊社の勉強の商品を選んで、多くの時間とエネルギーを節約こともできます。

Pass4Testが提供したAdobeの9A0-057トレーニング資料はシミュレーションの度合いがとても高いでから、実際の試験で資料での同じ問題に会うことができます。これは当社のITエリートの団体はすごい能力を持っていることが説明されました。現在、野心家としてのIT職員がたくさんいて、自分の構成ファイルは市場の需要と互換性があることを確保するために、人気があるIT認証試験を通じて自分の夢を実現します。そのようなものとして、Adobeの9A0-057試験はとても人気がある認定試験です。Pass4Testが提供したAdobeの9A0-057トレーニング資料を手にすると、夢への扉はあなたのために開きます。

9A0-097試験番号:9A0-097
試験科目:「Adobe Premiere Pro CS4 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-05-01
問題と解答:全90問 9A0-097 参考書勉強

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-057試験番号:9A0-057
試験科目:「Adobe Illustrator CS3 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-05-01
問題と解答:全130問 9A0-057 認定資格

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-044試験番号:9A0-044
試験科目:「Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2014-05-01
問題と解答:全140問 9A0-044 学習資料

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

Pass4Testは毎日24時間オンラインに顧客に対してサービスを提供するアフターサービスはとても良いサイトでございます。最新な情報を1年間に無料にアップデートしております。少ないお金をかかって、一回に合格しましょう。Pass4Testの問題集は最大のお得だね!

Pass4Test提供した商品の品質はとても良くて、しかも更新のスピードももっともはやくて、もし君はAdobeの9A0-044の認証試験に関する学習資料をしっかり勉強して、成功することも簡単になります。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-044.html

NO.1 You play a default action located in the Actions palette. How do you undo the entire action?
A. choose Edit > Undo
B. choose Clear All Actions from the Action palette menu
C. drag the action to the Trash Can at the bottom of the Action palette
D. select a snapshot in the History palette showing the image before the Action was played
Answer: D

Adobe 番号   9A0-044 取得   9A0-044 参考書

NO.2 You are using variables and data sets to create a series of web banners. One of the variables will use a
pixel replacement. You want to scale the replacement image so that none of the bounding box is left
empty. Which option should you choose for Pixel Replacement?
A. Fit
B. Fill
C. As Is
D. Conform
Answer: B

Adobe 参考書   9A0-044 認定証   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.3 What is the difference between assigning an ICC profile and converting to an ICC profile?
A. Assigning preserves the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by changing the numbers.
B. Assigning changes the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
C. Assigning preserves the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by changing the numbers.
D. Assigning changes the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
Answer: A

Adobe 合格点   9A0-044   9A0-044 対策   9A0-044 学校

NO.4 Click the Exhibit button.
You have a layer that has been filled with a pattern. Below that layer is a layer that contains text. You want
the pattern to appear only where there is text on the text layer.
What should you do?
A. create a layer group
B. create a layer mask
C. create a vector mask
D. create a clipping mask
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044 クラムメディア   9A0-044 認定資格   9A0-044 ガイド   9A0-044 練習問題

NO.5 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A. layer styles
B. layer opacity
C. layer stacking order
D. layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe フリーク   9A0-044   9A0-044 日記   9A0-044 クラムメディア   9A0-044

NO.6 Click the Exhibit button.
How should you simultaneously rotate the layers indicated in the exhibit without changing the stacking
order in the Layers palette?
A. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; apply the rotation
B. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; choose Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
C. select one layer; then Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; apply the
rotation
D. select one layer; Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; choose
Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044 参考書   9A0-044 認証試験

NO.7 You are preparing images for the Web. Which working RGB space should you use?
A. Apple RGB
B. ColorMatch RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. SRGB IEC61966-2.1
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044 教科書   9A0-044 虎の巻   9A0-044 認定資格   9A0-044

NO.8 You are creating an image for the Web. The image contains transparent areas that were created by
adding drop shadows to a layer with a picture and to a text layer.
What should you do in the Save for Web dialog box to fill fully transparent pixels with a selected color and
blend partially transparent pixels with the same color?
A. select a matte color and a Dither amount
B. select Transparency and select a matte color
C. select a matte color and deselect Transparency
D. select Transparency and choose None from the Matte menu
Answer: C

Adobe フリーク   9A0-044   9A0-044 認定証   9A0-044 合格率

2013年12月6日星期五

最高のAdobeの9A0-057認定試験問題集

Pass4Testの商品は100%の合格率を保証いたします。Pass4TestはITに対応性研究続けて、高品質で低価格な問題集が開発いたしました。Pass4Testの商品の最大の特徴は20時間だけ育成課程を通して楽々に合格できます。

9A0-057問題集の品質を確かめ、この問題集はあなたに合うかどうかを確認することができるように、Pass4Testは9A0-057問題集の一部のダウンロードを無料で提供します。二つのバージョンのどちらでもダウンロードできますから、Pass4Testのサイトで検索してダウンロードすることができます。体験してから購入するかどうかを決めてください。そうすると、9A0-057問題集の品質を知らないままに問題集を購入してから後悔になることを避けることができます。

Pass4TestはIT試験問題集を提供するウエブダイトで、ここによく分かります。最もよくて最新で資料を提供いたします。こうして、君は安心で試験の準備を行ってください。弊社の資料を使って、100%に合格を保証いたします。

Adobe 9A0-057認証試験を通るために、いいツールが必要です。Adobe 9A0-057認証試験について研究の資料がもっとも大部分になって、Pass4Testは早くてAdobe 9A0-057認証試験の資料を集めることができます。弊社の専門家は経験が豊富で、研究した問題集がもっとも真題と近づいて現場試験のうろたえることを避けます。

Pass4Testが提供したAdobeの9A0-057トレーニング資料はあなたが自分の夢を実現することを助けられます。 Pass4TestはすべてのAdobeの9A0-057試験に受かるための資料に含まれていますから。Pass4Testを手にすると、あなたは安心に試験の準備に身を投げられるようになります。Pass4Testは高品質なトレーニング資料を提供して、あなたが試験に合格することを保証します。明るい未来を準備してあげます。

Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-057試験資料は同じシラバスに従って研究されたのです。それに、資料もずっとアップグレードしていますから、実際の試験問題とよく似ています。Pass4Testの試験合格率も非常に高いことは否定することができない事実です。Pass4TestのAdobeの9A0-057試験トレーニング資料の値段は手頃で、IT認証の受験生のみなさんによく適用します。

試験番号:9A0-057問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Illustrator CS3 ACE Exam」
一年間無料で問題集をアップデートするサービスを提供いたします
最近更新時間:2013-12-06
問題と解答:全130問

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-057.html

NO.1 How does the OpenType font format differ from TrueType and Type 1 fonts?
A. OpenType is a format that can be modified. TrueType and Type 1 fonts CANNOT be modified.
B. OpenType can be used for both desktop printing and Web design. TrueType and Type 1 fonts can only
be used in PostScript printing.
C. OpenType is a cross-platform font format, and TrueType and Type 1 fonts are platform-specific font
formats.
D. OpenType refers to fonts that are outlined. TrueType and Type 1 refer to fonts that are solid.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057認定証   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.2 You want to create an object by using a tool that allows you to connect lines and curves. The lines
must be smooth and the anchor points must be placed at all positions where a line or a curve changes
direction. Which tool should you use?
A. Pencil
B. Brush
C. Pen
D. Line
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057過去問   9A0-057認定資格

NO.3 You have an Illustrator document that has decorative ornament characters. You want to view all other
ornaments that are available in the fonts that are used in the document. Which panel should you use?
A. Character
B. Control
C. Glyphs
D. Character Styles
Answer: C

Adobe認証試験   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057問題集   9A0-057認定資格

NO.4 You create a grouped set of objects and apply an opacity setting from 10 percent to 50 percent. You
want the set of objects to blend with the background without having an overlapping effect. What should
you do?
A. Apply Isolate Blending.
B. Apply Knockout Group.
C. Apply the Opacity & Mask Define Knockout shape.
D. Increase the opacity of all objects.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057認証試験   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.5 You want to create a paragraph of justified text and hang the punctuation so that the right and left
sides of the paragraph maintain a clean, aligned appearance. What should you do?
A. Select the type object and choose Type > Optical Margin Alignment.
B. Use the Smart Punctuation command and enable Smart Quotes.
C. Enable Discretionary Ligatures in the OpenType panel.
D. Enable Optical Tracking in the Character panel.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-057参考書   9A0-057   9A0-057参考書   9A0-057

NO.6 Click the Exhibit button.
You are creating a sales brochure based on a sample provided by your client. In the sample, the
punctuation appears outside the width of the justified type. What should you do to create the desired
effect without affecting the ability to edit the type?
A. Use the Paragraph panel to apply hanging left and right indents when punctuation appears near the
margins.
B. Set up guides on a grid, setting each line individually and positioning each line to force the punctuation
over the guides.
C. Delete the punctuation that falls near the margins and set the punctuation as separate type elements
outside the margins.
D. Use the Paragraph panel to apply Roman Hanging Punctuation.
Answer: D

Adobe練習問題   9A0-057認定証   9A0-057問題集   9A0-057参考書

NO.7 You are creating a conference schedule and want to specify a description for different seminars. The
same typographic attributes, including typeface, leading, and alignment, must be applied to each seminar
description. How should you apply these attributes?
A. Set one paragraph with the desired attributes and use the Bridge application to batch process the
attributes.
B. Create a paragraph style and apply it to the entire text.
C. Set one paragraph with the desired attributes, save as an EPS and place in the file.
D. Create a character style with the desired attributes and apply it to the entire text.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057過去問   9A0-057練習問題

NO.8 You want to distort a rectangle by using the Envelope Distort option from the Object menu. What
should you do?
A. Choose Make with Mesh and select the rows and columns to distort the rectangle.
B. Choose Make with Warp and select the Style and Bend to distort the rectangle.
C. Choose Envelope Options and select the Distort Appearance check box in the Envelope Options
dialog box.
D. Choose Make with Top Object to distort the rectangle.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057認定資格   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.9 What is the advantage of using an Envelope Distort warp on type artwork over applying a warp effect?
A. Envelope Distort allows you to encode the artwork by embedding the font in the Illustrator document.
B. Envelope Distort allows you to modify the shape of the envelope with the Direct Selection tool.
C. Envelope Distort allows you to create outlines and therefore, you are able to apply gradients and other
effects to the type.
D. Envelope Distort allows you to edit the effect after it is applied.
Answer: B

Adobe認定資格   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.10 You create a new paragraph style from a selected, formatted paragraph and apply it as you type in
more text. You then decide to decrease the type size of the style by 1 point. The change is reflected in all
styled paragraphs except the original paragraph in which the paragraph style was defined. Why does this
happen?
A. The original formatted paragraph was legacy text.
B. The original text was imported from Microsoft Word. The Word formatting was still retained by the text,
overriding the Illustrator paragraph style.
C. Character styles were created after the paragraph style was applied to the other paragraphs.
D. The paragraph style was not applied to the selected text after creating the paragraph style from the
selected paragraph.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057認定試験   9A0-057過去問   9A0-057認定試験

NO.11 You open a legacy document, loading the same font that was used during the document creation.
When you compare this document with a hard copy of the original document, you discover that the type in
the new document has reflowed. Why does this happen?
A. The type is converted to outline.
B. The file is saved in the EPS format.
C. The OpenType contextual alternates are enabled.
D. The type engines in Illustrator versions are different.
Answer: D

Adobe練習問題   9A0-057認定試験   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.12 You create an object by using the Pen tool and apply a 1 point stroke to the object. You want to
change the stroke to a calligraphic brush stroke without redrawing the object. What should you do?
A. Use the Brush tool to change the stroke to a calligraphic brush stroke.
B. Select the stroke and change it by using the Stroke panel.
C. Select the stroke and update the stroke in the Brushes panel.
D. Open the Brushes panel and click the Options of Selected Object button.
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.13 You want to edit one line of type that is part of a paragraph in an existing document. Which tool should
you use?
A. Rectangle
B. Eraser
C. Area Type
D. Lasso
Answer: C

Adobe認定証   9A0-057   9A0-057問題集

NO.14 You want to change an object's fill from solid to a gradient. You create the gradient and fill another
object in your document. What should you do to apply the gradient fill to the object?
A. Select the object and use the Eyedropper tool to select the gradient fill.
B. Select the object and use the Paint Brush tool to apply the gradient fill.
C. Select the object and use the Gradient tool to apply the gradient fill.
D. Select the gradient pattern in the Swatches panel.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057過去問   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.15 You convert a photograph to a black and white line art image by using the Live Trace command. You
want to add a few colors to the photo. You choose Object > Live Trace > Tracing Options. What should
you do?
A. Change Mode to Color and adjust the Resample resolution.
B. Select Adjusted Image from the Raster drop-down list and select the Output to Swatches check box.
C. Change Mode to Color and increase the value in Max Colors.
D. Specify a value for Minimum Area and select the Output to Swatches check box.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.16 You want to create an object to be used at several locations on a poster. You draw the object in a
document, save the object as a symbol, and apply the symbol multiple times. You want to change the
color of the original object without affecting the existing symbols applied to the poster. What should you
do?
A. Copy and paste the symbol in the document to break the link with the Symbols panel.
B. Select each object in the poster and click the Break Link to Symbol button in the Symbols panel.
C. Select the applied symbols in the poster and choose Expand to break the link.
D. Select the object and choose Redefine Symbol in the Symbols panel menu to break the link.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057認証試験   9A0-057   9A0-057参考書

NO.17 You create an object and now you want to increase its size proportionately by 10 percent. You select
the object. What should you do?
A. Use the Scale tool while holding the OPTION key on a Mac computer or the ALT key on a
Windows-based computer.
B. Use the Free Transform tool.
C. Choose Show Bounding Box, and pull one corner of the object in the direction you wish to scale.
D. Double-click the Scale tool, and choose the Uniform option.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.18 You want to apply color to the headline of an advertisement. The gradient fill of the color must
complement the background image that is placed as a link in the document. You create a linear gradient
and apply the gradient to the type, but the type remains black. What should you do?
A. Drag the gradient onto the type with the Gradient tool.
B. Sample the gradient with the Eyedropper tool and apply it to the headline type.
C. Create a character style defining the gradient fill as a Character Color attribute and apply it to the
headline.
D. Use the Create Outlines command to make paths from the headline type and apply the gradient.
Answer: D

Adobe認定試験   9A0-057練習問題   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.19 You create a logo and add a patterned background to it. In the Appearance panel, you duplicate the fill
and create a gradient fill on the top of the patterned background. However, you are unable see the pattern
fill below the gradient fill. What should you do?
A. Change the stacking order to place the pattern background in front of the gradient.
B. Select the Reduce to Basic Appearance option in the Appearance panel.
C. Select the gradient fill and apply a blend mode.
D. Change the opacity settings of the pattern.
Answer: C

Adobe過去問   9A0-057認定試験   9A0-057練習問題   9A0-057認定資格

NO.20 You are creating a drawing of a series of birds in flight. You draw a bird and you want to duplicate it
and change the angle of its direction. Each bird must rotate at an angle of 15 degrees from the last bird.
What should you do?
A. Select the bird and double-click the Rotate tool. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to
copy the original bird.
B. Copy and paste the original bird. Use the Rotate tool to rotate the bird by using your mouse.
C. Use the Shear tool to select the bird. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to copy the
original bird.
D. Use the Reflect tool to select the bird. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to copy the
original bird.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057

Pass4Testは最新の000-N34試験問題集と高品質のLOT-406認定試験の問題と回答を提供します。Pass4Testの70-484 VCEテストエンジンとHH0-380試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質の70-482トレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.pass4test.jp/9A0-057.html